I dare you.

I dare you.

I dare you to eat that bar of chocolate albeit it’s 220 calories
I dare you to audition for that dance varsity you’re always wanted to join.
I dare you to speak your mind.
I dare you to volunteer to help, even in the smallest way possible.
I dare you to defend yourself when someone is being unreasonably cynical.
I dare you post an ugly photo of yourself on Facebook. 
I dare you to write the most honest letter to your self, which includes all the insecurities you feel. Burn it.
I dare you to be that friend whom everyone will trust.
I dare you to aim for high grades and achieve them.
I dare you to be home before midnight on Friday party night.
I dare you to fall in love, with the most unexpected person in your life. 

I dare you. 

Leave a Reply

