50 Questions You’ve Never Been Asked

50 Questions You’ve Never Been Asked

1. What’s your favorite candle scent? Green Tea
2. What female celebrity do you wish was your sister? Hillary Duff!
3. What male celebrity do you wish was your brother? 
4. How old do you think you’ll be when you get married? A fortune-teller told me I’d get married at 27 or 28. 
5. Do you know a hoarder? What kind of hoarder?
6. Can you do a split? Almost!
7. How old were you when you learned how to ride a bike? I’ve never really learned how, but the first time I rode on my own, I was about six. 
8. How many oceans have you swam in? I’m not sure. 6? 
9. How many countries have you been to? 3! 
10. Is anyone in your family in the army? My uncle used to be!
11. What would you name your daughter if you had one? I’d name my first daughter Annabeth.
12. What would you name your son if you had one? I’d always love the name Stephen and Joaquin. 
13. What’s the worst grade you got on a test? I think it was 40 out of 100? 
14. What was your favorite TV show when you were a child? Popeye!
15. What did you dress up as on Halloween when you were eight? I don’t remember! I think I was Snow White?
16. Have you read any of the Harry Potter, Hunger Games or Twilight series? Yep! I’ve read them all! 
17. Would you rather have an American accent or a British accent? British, definitely! 
18. Did your mother go to college? Yep! She went to DLSU. 
19. Are your grandparents still married? Yes and they still hold hands and they’re lovely. 
20. Have you ever taken karate lessons? Yep. I was in 5th grade, I think? 
21. Do you know who Kermit the frog is? Yep! 
22. What’s the first amusement park you’ve been to? I think it was Star City?
23. What language, besides your native language, would you like to be fluent in? French! 
24. Do you spell the color as grey or gray? Gray. 
25. Is your father bald? I don’t think so. 
26. Do you know triplets? Do I know what the word means or do I know someone? Yes and no. 
27. Do you prefer Titanic or The Notebook? Titanic!
28. Have you ever had Indian food? Yes, I think so. 
29. What’s the name of your favorite restaurant? Oh no, that’s a hard one because I eat everywhere! 
30. Have you ever been to Olive Garden? Nope.  
31. Do you belong to any warehouse stores (Costco, BJ’s, etc.)? Huh? 
32. What would your parents have named you if you were the opposite gender? I don’t know! I never asked! 
33. If you have a nickname, what is it? Everyone calls me PM. 
34. Who’s your favorite person in the world? My mom, because she’s amazing. 
35. Would you rather live in a rural area or in the suburbs? Rural! The suburbs is quite lonely. 
36. Can you whistle? Sadly, no. 😦
37. Do you sleep with a nightlight? I used to! 
38. Do you eat breakfast every morning? Nope. Sometimes I forget. 
39. Do you take any pills or medication daily? Nope. 
40. What medical conditions do you have? None that I know of. 
41. How many times have you been to the hospital? I’ve never been admitted, but if you mean literally how many times, I don’t know because my university has a hospital and I go through it almost every day. 
42. Have you ever seen Finding Nemo? A few times! 
43. Where do you buy your jeans? Which pair? :)) 
44. What’s the last compliment you got? Oh, I don’t remember. 
45. Do you usually remember your dreams in the morning? Some of them.
46. What flavor tea do you enjoy?  I love love love English Breakfast!
47. How many pairs of shoes do you currently own? Around 15?
48. What religion will you raise your children to practice? Christian, of course! They’d have to grow up in the Church of Christ. 
49. How old were you when you found out that Santa wasn’t real? Around 9 or 10?
50. Why do you have a tumblr? It started with my best friend then at first it was just a reblog blog and then I realized I have my own thoughts to share and so I deleted my old one and made this. 
Leave a Reply

