The Sunday Currently # 2

The Sunday Currently # 2

  • writing my draft for a report 
  • reading a lot of journal articles
  • feeling sad and happy at the same time because of UP’s place in the cheerdance competition
  • thinking about my stand over one of my previous tweets (“Dapat mas mahal ng lalake ang babae.”)
  • sitting on one of the chairs in the living room because my room is currently being occupied by my grandparents
  • organizing files
  • thinking of that big jar of Nutella in our kitchen, waiting to be eaten
Leave a Reply

