Writer’s luck

Writer’s luck

Yesterday, I had a dream. I dreamt that I would not make it. I didn’t even come close. I woke up with a jolt, my mind racing. How can I not make it? It’s just a dream. Be optimistic. Everything will be okay.

And then a few hours ago, I heard good news! I have a new family. I am now a writer for Pharmakon! Pharmakon is the official student publication of the College of Pharmacy, and I’m very excited to move on from this blog to printed paper. (I’m still going to blog, of course. But you know what I mean.) Somehow, the thought of seeing my name on print gives me chills – in a good way. 

Thank You Lord and the editors of Pharmakon for giving me (and other talented applicants, including Matthew and Genmar) the opportunity to be a part of this family. I am very excited and grateful times infinity. 🙂 

Leave a Reply

