Image

One day, I was ultimately bored and was browsing through my music library and some mixes online when I stumbled upon my eighteen roses mix! Whenever I feel down, I listen to these songs to lift my spirits up. I really don’t know why, but they do. Old school cheesiness ahead! 

  1. Moon River – Audrey Hepburn
  2. Isn’t She Lovely – Glee Cast
  3. Everything – Michael Buble
  4. The Way You Look Tonight – Maroon 5
  5. You and Me – Lifehouse
  6. Runaway – The Corrs
  7. Back to One – Brian McKnight
  8. Never Let Me Go – Florence + The Machine
  9. Signal Fire – Snow Patrol
  10. The Only Exception – Paramore
  11. When You Say Nothing At All – Allison Krause
  12. Out of My League – Stephen Speaks
  13. Sweet Caroline – Glee Cast
  14. Flightless Bird, American Mouth – Iron & Wine
  15. So Close – Jon McLaughlin
  16. Tied Together With A Smile – Taylor Swift
  17. I Will Be Here – Gary Valenciano

If somehow you are interested, you can download it here. 🙂 

Leave a Reply

