I’m a noob.

I’m a noob.

  • I haven’t watched Iron Man 3 yet. 
  • I didn’t go to Fully Booked’s Free Comic Book Day, either.
  • My Saturday was ruined.
  • I’ve spent 4 days mostly in my room, watching movies.
  • And oh my, I finished Chuck and OMG ALL THE FEELS.
  • The other day we ate at Vikings.
  • I went home with a food coma.
  • Serious tummy ache that night.
  • Boo you, oysters. 
  • I was bored with the movies with my laptop.
  • So, I went up to the attic to dig up old DVDs.
  • And boy, did I find treasures!
  • I mean, MEAN GIRLS!!
  • We have classes again tomorrow.
  • Yeah, that was my long weekend thus far. 
Leave a Reply

