Page 12 to 13 of 365

Page 12 to 13 of 365

  • Saturday my family went on a spontaneous getaway to Tagaytay to surprise my grandparents.
  • Well, most of that day was spent inside a van. 
  • I missed Mushroom Burger! BEST. BURGERS. IN. THE. WORLD. 
  • Sunday we went to church.
  • When I got home I slept.
  • Went to Morato for some errands.
  • I know it’s lame but it’s my first time to go to Il Terrazzo!
  • The rest of the day was spent studying. (Okay maybe Facebook and studying.)
  • How’d your weekend go? 
Leave a Reply

