#WhenIWasAKid

#WhenIWasAKid

  • I used to pretend I was a mermaid by putting my legs inside a pillowcase and flip it around.
  • Popeye was the last show on TV I watch before I go to sleep.
  • Once I lay down on my bed, I fall asleep in less than five minutes.
  • I used to ride a bike with training wheels, and now I still don’t know how to ride a bike.
  • I only had Milo for breakfast.
  • I had my own collection of Barbies, dream houses, and crayons.
  • I used to believe that my singing voice was as beautiful as Ariel’s in The Little Mermaid.
  • My cousins and I call ourselves the PowerPuff Girls. I was Bubbles.
  • Once I get home from school, I immediately watch Baby Looney Tunes. 
  • Having a desk pencil sharpener (or whatever you call it) was cool. 
Leave a Reply

