How I Met Your Mother

How I Met Your Mother

I just finished watching the second season and I honestly regret not watching this series over the summer. I’m hooked on Ted’s stories, Barney Stinson’s pick-up lines, Robin’s funny reports, and Lily and Marshall’s happy ending. 

I can’t wait to start watching the third season; I just have to find the time to do so. This story made me believe in love found, love lost, and love found again, and to hold on to the hope finding my own true love. 

Brace yourselves! This one is going to be legen- wait for it…

-dary! 

Leave a Reply

