On true love and soul mates

On true love and soul mates

Do I believe in destiny? 

Yes.

I believe that God has given us a person whom we will share our forever with, and that in His perfect time we will meet that person and at that moment we’ll realize why God made us wait too long or not at all for that special someone. 

Do I believe in soul mates?

Yes.

I believe that there is at least one person who will be our confidante, best friend, sister/brother, mother/father, significant other all rolled into one with a ribbon on it. A soul mate does not necessarily mean a lover, but someone who will be there for us at our best and our worst. And at the same time, they know that we will be there for them, too. 

Do I believe in true love?

Yes.

I believe that each and every one of us will have a happily ever after. It may not come when we expect it but I’m sure God has written down the greatest love story ever told for you. 

Leave a Reply

