A Moment Like This*

A Moment Like This*

Weddings always give me a warm, fuzzy feeling that I love. I always go to weddings every chance I get. So when I heard that my high school adviser is getting married, I was ecstatic!

Last Saturday, our third year high school adviser, Sir Esteban got married! And because he loves Nitrogen-III so much, he invited us to his church wedding! And because I missed Nitro so much, I went. :p 

Of course, we can’t help taking pictures before, during, and after the ceremony. 

Thank you for the bonding, Nitro! It felt like I was back in high school with you guys. ❤

Photos by Mariko Hilario

*My apologies to the one who has already used this title.

++ a video made by Albert! He is a genius at making vids, by the way. 

Leave a Reply

