Certified Bookworm

Certified Bookworm

Yes, I love reading. There’s just something about curling up in a warm blanket on a rainy day with a good book that feels so…different. Calm. It’s like you’re in a whole new world and you don’t care about anything else. 

In line with this, I’ve set up a ‘Currently Reading’ section on my sidebar along with a link to my Goodreads account. 

Books lined up for this summer:

  1. Looking for Alaska by John Green
  2. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
  3. Paper Towns by John Green
  4. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
  5. Room by Emma Donoghue

I have yet to juggle reading with summer classes. Plus, I have to save up if I want to read all of them. I don’t like reading with PDFs or e-books just because. Haha. I’m currently reading The Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger and it somewhat reminds me of The Perks of Being a Wallflower. It must be a sign that it’s a good book, too, eh? 

If you have any book recommendations you could always add me on Goodreads or TA me! :> 

Happy reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

