Nothing beats a nice glass of milk and Oreos.

Nothing beats a nice glass of milk and Oreos.

Getting tired of all the derivatives and functions. I forgot our topic about differentiation and continuity so I’ll have to study it again, and I will never, ever understand applications of derivatives. Rectilinear motion and related rates?! Ugh.

Sana puro find the derivative at chain rule yung exam. Siguro ma-perfect ko pa yun.

Who am I kidding? I never get a perfect score in math. Haha.

Anyway, all is well.   

Leave a Reply

