Didn’t I tell you I was going to be busy?

Didn’t I tell you I was going to be busy?

The past couple of weeks has been hell with exams coming up one after another. I haven’t updated neither my Tumblr nor Twitter, and I wasn’t able to check Facebook either. Even though I studied hard for the exams, it wasn’t enough. 

First up was our IP121 lab practical and written exam. I froze during the practical and then realize right after that the exam was so easy. Then I almost tore my hair out in our written exam. Same goes for our Chem 14 exam. How am I supposed to answer an exam when we came all the way from Payatas for our session with the kids? The exam was so hard I don’t think I answered one problem correctly. Maybe I’ll just pray for some good vibes when the results come out. 

And this week, we have three more exams – Chem 14.1, Philo I and Math 100 – which I’m still not starting to study yet. I know I’ll have a hard time catching up with all the lessons when I still have to do our report in IP121 lab tomorrow which reminds me that I have to start writing right after this post. Also, I still have to do Philo TTDs, study for the lab quiz tomorrow, and make schematic diagrams for tomorrow’s experiment. So much to do, so little time. How am I supposed to finish everything on time? 

I just took a deep breath to calm down, and say to myself: “Don’t worry, all will be well.” 

I’ll just hope it would be. 

Leave a Reply

