Bobo moments

Bobo moments

  • I stained my white desk with black marker while doing my report. Then I panicked and tried to remove it using alcohol and cotton. Now there’s a big white (whiter) spot on my desk. 
  • I was supposed to draw an illustration of the set-up for our experiment tomorrow. I bought a new mechanical pencil ‘cause I lost my old one earlier this afternoon. As I was about to draw, I realized I was pushing the wrong button to eject the lead from the pencil.
  • Trying to answer the exercises on my Math 100 module during discussion today. I just sat stared at my module while Candy was solving away. 
  • Asking what date it is right after I greeted ‘Happy Valentine’s Day!’
  • Using a whiteboard marker to write on a manila paper. 
  • STAINING MY DESK WITH A BIG WHITE SPOT WILL NOT MAKE MY PARENTS HAPPY. NOT ONE BIT. 
Leave a Reply

