Straight

Straight

After a long long time, I’m straight again! Yes, I just had my hair relaxed yesterday and no, I’m not gay. Haha. JK. 

I went from this

To this

I know it looks flat, but give it two weeks and it’s gonna have body and volume. My hair before is a lot more buhaghag, dry, and frizzy than you think. That’s why I want it to be straightened. I usually have my hair relaxed every year before school starts ever since first year high school. And it’s only this year that I waited another six months for my hair to be relaxed. 

Leave a Reply

